01
Mar
11

Kore Wa Zombie Desu Ka? Episode 8 knowing that I skipped the 3 last ones

OMG, I ended writing about Kore Wa Zombie Desu Ka? Wait, why didn’t I do a post for episode 5, 6, 7? For that answer, I’ll have to explain to you the String Theory first…(after a long explanation skipped)… It was simply because I was too lazy and I had little time. So I spend this remaining hour of free time to finally make yet another perverted Kore Wa Zombie post.

And so…

Oh yeah, it’s a bit of an old news since it’s from last episode, but EFFING Ayumu got a new wife. Seriously, he can get a wife, but he’ll never be able to get the girls to call him “Onii-chan”.

This is YOUTH!!!

Main Desire: I want those glasses. I WANT THEM!!!!


Respect to Shakespeare

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

LOL I just love Sera

Main Reaction: Is there a fight between IS and Zombie Desu Ka?

It seems to me that both shows are competing each other on how much girls can the protagonist get on his harem. There seems to be another girl who likes Ayumu or at the very least hints toward that possibility. She is in the ending segment which is something that I haven’t noticed before this episode (lol). So, I guess she’ll take part of the harem.

WHAT'S HER NAME?!?!?

This episode was really about the joining of new “wife”, Yuki Yoshida (real name) aka Mael Storm (vampire ninja name) aka Tomonori (nickname), into the Ayumu super Harem. I definitely prefer her over Haruna considering she’s less bitchy. I’ve separated the ep mainly into a few major parts.

WOW I wish I had a girlfriend that would wear this for me

First, Yuki is learning how to like Ayumu and how to make him like her. It already seems to me that she already likes him which makes her a girl in denial.

KYUN

Second, Ayumu and his harem having fun and going shopping. I fell off my chair when I saw Seraphim trying the cat ears and imitating a cat (OMG KAWAII). That was one of the top moment in that episode.

MEOW

Third, Haruna is getting jealous, impatient and… horny. She wants Ayumu. However, she’s the least likely to be Ayumu’s favorite. You know who’s his favorite chick or, I should say, his favorite Imouto. I’d say “poor Haruna”, but I just like the other characters better.

Watch out for rapists


OMG LOL, Ayumu is being raped by Haruna.

Fourth, Yuu’s former zombie aka the “main(?)” antagonist appeared and our necromancer-chan disapeared bringing drama back to the show. I got to say that the dude just looks like Ayumu. They’d be fit to be brothers or should I say the Lolicon Brothers. It does explain why Yuu is so attached to Ayumu. She can’t seem to forget that former zombie she made. I still predict that the dude is a yandere. For some reasons, It would be convenient (lol).

The Villain...

Anyone noticed the change in Yuu’s Imouto voice inside Ayumu fantasies in that episode? It seems so much mature and so much of a turn-off. Adult Voice in a loli body…Even if it’s a fantasy, it sucks (lol).
I want to the cute Imouto voice back!!!!

That was a very fun episode overall. 8.5/10

0 Responses to “Kore Wa Zombie Desu Ka? Episode 8 knowing that I skipped the 3 last ones”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Authors

Streaming Anime Advertise Your Site

thaivuN

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers


