02
Feb
11

Kore Wa Zombie Desu Ka? Episode 4: A First Kick

It’s yet another Kore Wa Zombie Desu Ka? post from me, myself and I. This lazy and nearly moronic post is brought you by: Spongubobuu!! Yes, I pass the blame on him.

Episode 4 was pretty much a great episode and thus I’ll start with the bad point. Hmmm wait; there is a lack of transition between the scene where Yuu cries and the one with the megallo fight. Even though it looked more on purpose, I thought it wasn’t well done. In addition, the masou shoujo transformation from Ayumu remains a burn to my eyes.

Kawaii Haruna-chan!!


OMG She's sparkling!!!


Yummy, Haruna's cooking

In this episode, we get the most touching moment of the series where Yuu cried after explaining her situation to Ayumu. She can’t speak because her magic powers are too strong for her to control. Poor Yuu ❤

Oh yeah did I say Masou Shoujo Ayumu turned into a Super Masoujin? It was funny to see Ayumu do a pink power up and upgrade to an even cuter suit (lol). Plus, the masou shoujo finally did a KICK!!!!!!!!!!

Even Goku can't beat that


OMG It's a KICK!!!!!!

Oh yeah, Twin Tail Girl is dead (lol). Was it murder or was it suicide? Who knows…not that it matters to me considering I don’t have a twin tail fetish :p The one character I didn’t expect to die was the newly introduced Doberman, Cerberus!! WHY?!?! A talking demon dog is what I wanted on this show!!

LOL

YES!!!!!

NO!!!!!!!!!!!! RIP in the dog heaven

BTW, I’ve been wondering about this:

WHERE THE HELL IS THAT THING?!?!

I give this episode a 8/10. Now I need some Morning Rescue!!

0 Responses to “Kore Wa Zombie Desu Ka? Episode 4: A First Kick”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

Authors

Streaming Anime Advertise Your Site

thaivuN

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers


