17
Dec
10

A few good japanese songs that entered my ipod

I’ve been working on my Anime Winter 2011 guide today…still working on it…became depressed because of the lack of good shows. And so I’ve decided to do a positive post today lol.

I’m pretty much going through a few of the recent songs I’ve added on my iPod and iPhone.

1) Key by Daisuke One from Psychic Detective Yakumo
2) Sunshine by Monkey Majik from Nurarihyon no Mago
3) Last Inferno by Ceui from Legend of the Legendary Heroes
4) Egao no Mahou by Magic Party from Fairy Tail
5) No Buts! by Kawada Mami from To Aru Majutsu no Index II
6) Blue Bird by Kobukuro from Bakuman
7) LAMENT ~Yagate Yorokobi wo~ by Yuuki Aira from Legend of the Legendary Heroes
4 Responses to “A few good japanese songs that entered my ipod”


  1. June 25, 2013 at 5:52 PM

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and
    come with almost all significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this .

  2. July 5, 2013 at 7:18 PM

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!
    Very useful info specially the last part 🙂 I care for
    such info much. I was seeking this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

  3. July 18, 2013 at 10:15 AM

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  4. July 25, 2013 at 3:23 AM

    Hi, yup this piece of writing is in fact nice and I
    have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Authors

Streaming Anime Advertise Your Site

thaivuN

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 10 other followers


